INFO

ABOUT

House Casting, a Milk Group company, casts for commercial, fashion, television and film clients out of our modern, state of the art studios. With locations in New York City and Los Angeles, House Casting is a team of accomplished casting directors who collaborate on all aspects of the casting process. Utilizing our stellar agent relationships and real people database, House Casting procures the best and most unique individuals for television commercials, fashion shows, voiceovers, magazine editorials, advertising campaigns, independent films, and special projects.

LOCATIONS

NY

450 W.15th St. Suite 202
New York, NY 10011

t: 212 929 0200
f: 212 929 5350

LA

855 N Cahuenga Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90038

t: 323 769 0200
f: 323 469 8901

PEOPLE

Neil Myer
NEW YORK
Executive Director
neil@housecasting.com
Mary Egan-Callahan
NEW YORK
Casting Director
mary@housecasting.com
Rebecca Yarsin
NEW YORK
Casting Director
rebecca@housecasting.com
Nef Jones
NEW YORK
Real People Casting Director
Nef@housecasting.com
Terms and usage
NEW YORK

Terms@houseprod.com
Chadrian McKnight (Male)
LOS ANGELES
Managing Director
chadrian@housecasting.com
Heather Comstock
LOS ANGELES
Casting Director
heather@housecasting.com
Anthony Kanaley
LOS ANGELES
Casting Associate
anthony@housecasting.com